Foolish Hearts

Book 4: Jackson Falls | Synithia Williams

About the Book

Don’t miss Foolish Hearts, the next sexy and irresistible book in Synithia Williams’s Jackson Falls series featuring the Robidoux family!

Coming soon from HQN Books!

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Audible


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 12 hrs

The Details

Published: August 24, 2021
Publisher: HQN Books
Pages: 336
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 9780369703583

Genres & Tropes
African American Romance, Contemporary Romance, Family Life, soap opera, drama, family saga